Oh baby

As many of you may have figured out, I’ve disappeared from the blogging world for over a year. It’s terrible. But I do have an excuse. After many years of trying to get pregnant, I finally did, and in March of this year, gave birth to two beautiful babies. Yes, twins! A boy and a girl. I’m thrilled. But life has changed and I just don’t have time for writing at the moment. In fact, event planning has been temporarily put on hold. But I’ll be back! I’m holding myself to it. Until then, happy planning and if you need a quick bit of advise or suggestions, don’t hesitate to write or call.

Leave a Reply

